Hoping to Adopt Again

Hello, my kind blog followers and visitors. You may have noticed that I’ve been incognito for the last few years, emerging only rarely to post. That’s because we became sudden parents to a one year old back in 2013 and I’ve been engrossed in being a mama and mostly blogging about him on another blog I used to keep up. And then we decided to remodel our kitchen and start the adoption process again, so I’ve been well consumed with all of that. But, it did occur to me the other day when I logged in here to finish up the train party blog post I started last summer, that I should use this well-visited blog to let people know that

We hope to adopt again!

to love, nurture, & cherish (no filter)

Maybe you know someone experiencing an unplanned pregnancy and considering an adoption plan. If so, send them either to our adoption blog or our Adoptimist profile or send us an email. We’re also on Instagram and Twitter. Please also consider helping spread the word through your social media networks. We can use all the help we can get to make the right connection!

We’re now experienced adoptive parents and are happy to serve as resources to anyone considering making an adoption plan.

Thank you in advance for any help you can give us!

Sincerely,

Deanna & her zuzuberry family

